Region Three

Region III consists of members from Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin. (See complete list of current member schools below.)

Andrew Boehm, RD 3 Headshot

This year’s Regional Director is Andrew Boehm, Assistant Director for Campus Visits and Events at Miami University, and he can be reached at 513-529-2580 or

Here are the current member schools in Region 3 as of 6/22/17:

Albion College
Anderson University
Antioch College
Augustana College
Baldwin Wallace University
Ball State University
Bellarmine University
Beloit College
Berea College
Bluffton University
Bowling Green State University
Butler University
Capital University
Central Ohio Technical College
Clarke University
Cleveland State University
Coe College
College of DuPage
Columbia College Chicago
Concordia University Wisconsin
DePauw University
Drake University
Earlham College
Eastern Illinois University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eureka College
Ferris State University
Franklin College
Hanover College
Hope College
Illinois College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois State University
Illinois Wesleyan University
Indiana Tech
Indiana University
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Iowa State University
John Carroll University
Judson University
Kalamazoo College
Kentucky Wesleyan College
Kettering University
Lake Superior State University
Loyola University Chicago
Luther College
Marian University
Marietta College
Marquette University
Miami University
Michigan State University
Monmouth College
Morehead State University
Mount Mary University
Murray State University
Northwestern University
Oberlin College
Ohio University
Otterbein University
Purdue University
Ripon College
Roosevelt University
Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
St. Ambrose University
St. Olaf College
The Ohio State University
The Ohio State University-Newark
The University of Chicago
Transylvania University
University of Cincinnati
University of Evansville
University of Findlay
University of Illinois
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Iowa
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota Rochester
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
University of Mount Union
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Southern Indiana
University of St. Francis
University of St. Thomas
University of the Cumberlands
University of Toledo
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin – Parkside
University of Wisconsin – Platteville
University of Wisconsin – Whitewater
Valparaiso University
Western Kentucky University
Western Michigan University
Wilmington College

Comments on this entry are closed.