Region Four/Five

Region IV/V consists of members from Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia – and members from countries other than the United States of America. (See complete list of current member schools below.)

This year’s Regional Director is Andrew Cohen, Assistant Director for Campus Visit at Hofstra Univesity, and he can be reached at 516-463-3034 or

Here are the current member schools in Region 4/5 as of 6/22/17:

Adelphi University
Albright College
Ambrose University College
American University
Anne Arundel Community College
Assumption College
Bard College
Bentley University
Binghamton University
Boston University
Brandeis University
Bryant University
Bryn Athyn College
Bryn Mawr College
Bucknell University
Cabrini College
Cairn University
Caldwell University
California University of Pennsylvania
Canadian Mennonite University
Carnegie Mellon University
Cedar Crest College
Central Connecticut State University
Clark University
College of Mount Saint Vincent
College of William & Mary
Concord University
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Delaware Valley University
Drew University
Drexel University
Erie Community College
Fairfield University
Fordham University
Franklin Pierce University
Gannon University
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Grand Prairie Regional College
Grove City College
Gwynedd Mercy University
Harvard University
Hofstra University
Houghton College
Hunter College of the City University of New York
Immaculate University
Iona College
Ithaca College
James Madison University
Johns Hopkins University
Juniata College
Lafayette College
Lancaster University
Lehigh University
Liberty University
Long Island University-Post
Marshall University
Marymount University
MCPHS University
Medaille College
Merrimack College
Messiah College
Monmouth University
Montclair State University
Montgomery College
Moravian College
New Jersey Institute of Technology
New York University
New York University School of Engineering
Northeastern University
Notre Dame of Maryland University
Pace University
Penn State Abington
Penn State Altoona
Penn State Berks
Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
Penn State Harrisburg
Penn State University
Princeton University
Purchase College (SUNY)
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Randolph-Macon College
Redeemer University College
Rider University
Roberts Wesleyan College
Rowan University
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Sacred Heart University
Saint Joseph’s University
Saint Michael’s College
Saint Peter’s University
Seton Hill University
Shenandoah University
Simon Fraser University
Skidmore College
Smith College
Southern New Hampshire University
Springfield College
St. Bonaventure University
St. John’s College
St. John’s University
Stevenson University
Stonehill College
Stony Brook University
Suffolk University
SUNY Maritime College
SUNY New Paltz
SUNY Plattsburgh
Susquehanna University
Swarthmore College
Syracuse University
Temple University
The College of St. Rose
The George Washington University
The King’s University
Trinity College
Trinity Western University
Union College
University at Albany (SUNY)
University at Buffalo (SUNY)
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Connecticut
University of Connecticut, Avery Point
University of Delaware
University of Maine
University of Mary Washington
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Pennsylvania
University of Rhode Island
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of the Sciences
University of Toronto
University of Vermont
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
Ursinus College
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Washington & Jefferson College
West Virginia University
Western New England University
Westfield State University
Widener University
Wilkes University
William Paterson University
Yale University

Comments on this entry are closed.