Region Five

Region V consists of members from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. (See complete list of current member schools below.)

Kyle Hensley, RD 5

This year’s Regional Director is Kyle Hensley, Recruitment Coordinator for the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources at the University of Tennessee, and he can be reached at 865-974-0315 or

Here are the current member schools in Region 5 as of 8/9/17:

Agnes Scott College
Albany State University
Anderson University
Appalachian State University
Armstrong State University
Auburn University
Auburn University at Montgomery
Augusta University
Barry University
Barton College
Berry College
Birmingham-Southern College
Bob Jones University
Carson-Newman University
Catawba College
Christian Brothers University
Clemson University
Coastal Carolina University
Coker College
College of Charleston
Columbia International University
Columbus State University
Duke University
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Elon University
Emory University
Flagler College
Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Gulf Coast University
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida International University
Florida Southern College
Florida State University
Furman University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
Guilford College
High Point University
Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville University
Kennesaw State University
Lander University
Lee University
Lipscomb University
Lynn University
Maryville College
Mercer University
Meredith College
Middle Tennessee State University
Midlands Technical College
New College of Florida
Newberry College
North Carolina State University
North Carolina Wesleyan College
Nova Southeastern University
Oglethorpe University
Oxford College of Emory University
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Presbyterian College
Rollins College
Seminole State College of Florida
Sewanee: The University of the South
Southeastern University
Spelman College
Tusculum College
Union University
University of Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)
University of Alabama in Huntsville
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Miami
University of North Carolina at Asheville
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Georgia
University of South Carolina
University of South Carolina-Aiken
University of South Florida
University of Tennessee
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of West Georgia
Valencia College
Vanderbilt University
Winthrop University

Comments on this entry are closed.