Regional Leadership Teams

Coordinated by the Regional Director, members of the Regional Leadership Teams assist in planning and hosting Regional Events, recruiting of new members, and retention of current members.

Region 1
Alexandra Galbreath, Oregon State University (Regional Director)

Region 2
Mel Baxter, The University of Texas at Austin (Regional Director)
Lindsay McCrory, Louisiana State University

Region 3
BJ Heidlebaugh, Ohio University (Regional Director)
Taylor Blair, University of Kentucky
Nidhi Lahoti, The Ohio State University
Helena Manning, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Region 4
Ilana Ciccone, St. John’s University (Regional Director)
Lauren Christman, Lehigh University
Katherine Dopulos, Syracuse University
Olivia McGuckin, Randolph-Macon College
Rosemary Raposa, Villanova University

Region 5
Kyle Hensley, University of Tennessee (Regional Director)

Comments on this entry are closed.