Nominating Committee

This committee is formed yearly and reviews all nominations submitted for board positions to develop a slate of candidates for the membership to vote upon.

Current Members:

Jaime Rensel, Chair
Arizona State University

Megan Beresford, Region 1
University of Washington, Tacoma

Alex Galbreath, Region 1
Oregon State University

Patrick Olson, Region 2
The University of Texas at Austin

Ross VanDyke, Region 2
Baylor University

Barb Lieske, Region 3
Valparaiso University

Matt Cramer, Region 3
Marian University

Ed Bianchi, Region 4
Lafayette College

Eric Brodsky, Region 4
Adelphi University

Betty Spengler, Chair of Council of Past Presidents (ex-officio)
University of Maryland

Comments on this entry are closed.