2018 Conference Committee

The Conference Committee consists of sub-committees that work together to present the annual conference, including the educational program, transportation, meals, events, and related activities.

Current Members:

Megan Adams, Conference Co-Chair
University of Louisville

Patrick Pitoniak, Conference Co-Chair
Yale University

Local Arrangements and Transportation:
Amy Danielson, Chair
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Programming and Education:
Alex Galbreath, Chair
Oregon State University

Publicity & Promotion:
Taylor Blair, Co-Chair
University of Kentucky

Corey Novak, Co-Chair
Fairfield University

Spirit and Traditions:
Dustin Castro, Chair
University of Michigan

Welcome & Volunteers:
Jo Golden, Chair
Western Washington University

Comments on this entry are closed.