Executive Board

The following CIVSA members were elected to executive offices for the 2017-2018 year by the membership. Elections are held at CIVSA’s business meeting during the annual conference each year. The elected officers comprise CIVSA’s Executive Board which is empowered by the membership to conduct the association’s business throughout the year. A listing of former executive officers is also available.


Tim Lipman

Tim Lipman

Operations Manager
Illinois Institute of Technology
10 W. 33rd St.
Chicago, Illinois 60616
312 567-6933



Laura Stansell

Assistant Director of Admissions
University of Tennessee
320 Student Services Bldg.
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-0230
865 974-2184


Immediate Past President

Karlene Kunigiel

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Skidmore College
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
518 580-5577





Rob Patterson

Assistant Director of Admissions and Special Events
Middle Tennessee State University
SSAC 120
1301 E. Main Street
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
615 898-2235




Wes Sullivan

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission/Campus Experience
California Lutheran University
60 West Olsen Road #1350
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
805 493-3968


Comments on this entry are closed.